Lok Sabha Election 2024 Schedule : Dates announced for Lok Sabha Election 2024, this election will be held in 7 phases

Lok Sabha Election 2024: The Election Commission has announced the dates of Lok Sabha Election 2024. This time voting will be conducted in 7 phases. And the same result will be declared on June 4. The Election Commission has announced to conduct assembly elections in four states.

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Schedule : Dates announced for Lok Sabha Election 2024, this election will be held in 7 phases

All of you candidates have been interested in holding assembly elections for a long time. In such a situation, voting for 543 seats will be held on 19 April, 26 April, 7 May, 13 May, 20 May, 25 May and 1 June. 102 seats in the first phase on April 19, 89 seats in the second phase on April 26, 94 seats in the third phase on May 7, 96 seats in the fourth phase on May 13, 49 seats in the fifth phase on May 20, sixth phase on May 25. Voting will take place on 57 seats and the seventh and last phase of voting for 57 seats will take place on June 1.

BJP Candidate List Live Overview

Topic NameBJP Candidate List Loksabha Election 2024
Election nameLok Sabha Election 2024
Authority of electionIndian Election Commission

When and where will elections be held across the country?

If all of you candidates want to know when and where elections are going to be held in the country. So you can easily get information about voting of all the states and union territories through the table given below.

Voting in four phases in Madhya Pradesh

  • First phase from 19th April

Voting will be held in Sidhi, Shahdol, Jabalpur, Mandla, Balaghat, Chhindwara.

  • Second phase from 26th April

Tikamgarh, Damoh, Khajuraho, Satna, Rewa, Hoshangabad, Betul

  • Third phase from 7th May

Morena, Bhind, Gwalior, Guna, Sagar, Vidisha, Bhopal, Rajgarh

  • Fourth phase from May 13

Dewas, Ujjain, Indore, Mandsaur, Ratlam, Dhar, Khargone, Khandwa

29 seats in Madhya Pradesh

There are 29 Lok Sabha seats in Madhya Pradesh for which elections are going to be held. Presently BJP holds 28 seats, while Nakulnath MP of Congress holds one seat. This time BJP is trying to win all 29 seats, while Congress is also creating an atmosphere in its favor. In this connection, Congress leader Rahul Gandhi’s Bharat Jodo Nyay Yatra will also pass through many states as well as Madhya Pradesh. 543 MPs will be elected in the Lok Sabha elections. In the last general elections held in 2019, the Bharatiya Janata Party had won 303 seats and retained its absolute majority. The BJP-led alliance had won 353 seats.

Official Web Site Apply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *